Staff

Management Staff:

Scott Bazzarre
President & Founder
Direct: (434) 989-2775
sbazzarre@budgetemllc.com
 Amber Vandevander
Treasurer / AP-AR / Admin / Payroll
Office: (434) 510-7043
Fax: (434) 510-7046
avandevander@budgetemllc.com

Operations Staff: 

Bob Livengood
Operations Manager, Estimating
Direct: (804) 338-3432
rlivengood@budgetemllc.com
Asher Bazzarre
Estimator, Project Manager
Direct: (434) 906-6258
abazzarre@budgetemllc.com
Ernie Raines
Safety / PMA / IT / HR / Insurance Benefits
Direct: (434) 510-7043
eraines@budgetemllc.com
Bud Snead
Field Superintendent
Direct: (434) 510-7043
bsnead@budgetemllc.com
Tim Kellerman
Field Superintendent
Direct: (434) 989-5651
tkellerman@budgetemllc.com